Skip to main content

Te Whāriki is a
Ngāi Tahu Property development

Mō tātou, ā, mō kā uri ā muri ake nei. We drive profit but are purpose driven and live by the values handed to us by Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu. Through excellence in sustainable land use, an inter-generational approach to investment, and a commitment to developing environmentally sensitive new buildings and communities, we ensure that we leave a treasured bequest for future generations of Ngāi Tahu.

Our Sections

Please find our current available sections below.

If you are interested in finding out more, please contact our Sales Manager, Dene Maddren on 021 622 749 or email him on

The next and final release at Te Whāriki is anticipated to begin mid-2022. Register your interest to stay up to date on sections for sale. 

All our sections have fibre to the boundary and come fully fenced. All land also comes with a geotechnical report.

Search for available sections

Sections at Te Whāriki


Under Contract

On Hold

Sales Office

Show Home



Lot No. {{section.LotNumber}}
Title: {{section.TitleConditions}}
Height: {{section.Height}}

${{section.Price | currency}}

Enquire now Learn more
Download documents

Sorry, no listings appeared based on your search criteria.

Useful Documents

Click to select the documents you want:

Or send all files to your email address:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Register your interest for our final release

The final release of sections at Te Whāriki is expected in mid 2022. Register your interest to stay up to date on sections for sale.

Register your interest